Shop
The Gypsy Rose Floral Boutique
250 Main Street Oxford, MA 01540
LOCAL: (508) 987-2220
0
Customer Reviews
The Gypsy Rose Floral Boutique
Local Oxford, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I use gypsy rose for all my flowers , they do beautiful wory
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was amazing and so beautiful! We had never seen anything like it, my sister loved it. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Gypsy Rose did amazing! I highly recommend! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement my sister and her husband had delivered to my husband and I for our 25th wedding anniversary earlier this week was absolutely stunning ! ! ! It was so beautiful and different with long leaf stems draping down all around w/small berries and then so many beautiful flowers (lilac colored roses and pink roses and rasperry colored carnations and purple gladiolas and lilies and so much more. It was the most beautiful arrangement I have every received. Thank you Gypsy Rose.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Joanna recently did our Maine beach wedding. Not only did she travel safely. Her flowers were radiant & beyond our expectations!! 5 stars to the Gypsy Rose
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh! I loved the color combination.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely beautiful. I plan on ordering from you going forward.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers for my Wedding were fabulous. They were everything I wanted and more! I really want to thank you for making my day so wonderful! <3
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Quick and easy online ordering. Beautiful flowers and delivered next day. Would definitely recommend Gypsy Rose!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service, due to Covid the product I ordered was not available, got a call and replacement product was beautiful!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Contacted Joanna by phone late morning and asked about same day delivery. She was very responsive, detailed in what she would put together, and stayed on phone with me to navigate the website for the order. My friend was very happy with her bouquet and sent me a picture of lovely. Another florists in Oxford was not helpful.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I received the bouquet on Friday, and the flowers are still appearing as fresh as the day delivered (almost four days later). Excellent quality and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was referred to the Gypsy Rose by another florist who had no flowers, as she was awaiting a shipment. I contacted Gypsy Rose and with the help of the owner and what she had in stock was able to put together a beautiful arrangement for my daughter's birthday. My daughter sent me a picture and they were lovely.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The bouquet was lovely and very well received.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful and fresh!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Was able to get my arrangement delivered the next day, even with everything going on right now with covid. The flowers came out beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordering was easy , arrangement was beautiful my mom absolutely loved her beautiful basket. I've found my go to florist
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

You fulfilled my last minute order perfectly! My mom was very surprised and LOVED the arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was top knotch.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My daughter loved the flowers and I was happy with the personal service from Gypsy Rose.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Was very happy with their customer service. When the arrangement wasn't like the picture they apologized for not letting me know in advance and gave a significant reduction in price. I am happy doing business with people like this.
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The bouquet arrived as scheduled and was terrific!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful. Nice variety of flowers and color. Very fresh and smell wonderful.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Amazing was way more flowers than I anticipated . Very pleased beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I had received 2 beautiful deliveries from you - so the next time i needed an arrangement i ordered from Gypsy Rose Floral Boutique. Very nice - very fresh and beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oxford, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

The Gypsy Rose Floral Boutique
250 Main Street
Oxford, MA. 01540
Local: (508) 987-2220

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt